Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Sloan

Daniel Sloan

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Sloan
"Great agent."
Profile photo of Leah T. Heslin

Leah T. Heslin

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah T. Heslin
"I just moved from DC to Jersey City and I needed to find a new State Farm Insurance here. Twanda Jackson and her team has been very helpful and very kind. Thank you so much for helping me transfer and get new insurance in NJ. Have a great day!"
Profile photo of Kim Bae

Kim Bae

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Bae
"Absolutely excellent! I interacted with several of the employees including Tawanda Jackson herself and every one of them were professional, friendly, helpful, prompt and responsive whether by email, phone or in person. They took time to explain things to me I never knew before about insurance and walked through my policy with me to make sure I understood everything. A+"
Profile photo of george sackey

george sackey

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by george sackey
"Ten star the greatest team players go above beyond!!!!"
Profile photo of Julia Nguyen

Julia Nguyen

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Nguyen
"great service"
Profile photo of Kareema Davis

Kareema Davis

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kareema Davis
"Tawanda Jackson and her team are truly amazing !! Always there to help with any questions you may have and making sure you have all of the information that’s needed! The staff is also very professional and kind! Thank you all."
Profile photo of GIOVANNY GV REFRIGERACIÓN RJ

GIOVANNY GV REFRIGERACIÓN RJ

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by GIOVANNY GV REFRIGERACIÓN RJ
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio"
Profile photo of Shateyah Baylor

Shateyah Baylor

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shateyah Baylor
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of TANESiHA JACKSON

TANESiHA JACKSON

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by TANESiHA JACKSON
"State Farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Jorge Rivera

Jorge Rivera

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Rivera
"Really good and friendly service."
Profile photo of CAROLYN Nelson

CAROLYN Nelson

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by CAROLYN Nelson
"Knowledgeable, thorough and always courteous."
Profile photo of Jack Vanderheof

Jack Vanderheof

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Vanderheof
"Best INSURANCE agency in the Jersey City area. Reliable, friendly, professional. 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾"
Profile photo of Gina Davison

Gina Davison

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Davison
"Customer service is above and beyond! I have had renters insurance here for a year and a half, including relocating to a new apartment, which Tawanda's team handled super smoothly. I added car insurance about six months ago, and had an excellent experience with the one-on-one support I received to answer all my questions, particularly with some extenuating circumstances (purchased an unregistered car and had to take a few extra steps). Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of kim Moore

kim Moore

December 25, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by kim Moore
"Poor service bad reputation because of the Spanish worker think she is the boss. The state farm before you get to the old cable place.She over changing people.i rate them a 0"
Profile photo of Tyessia Bryant

Tyessia Bryant

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tyessia Bryant
"I've had a long te very professional relationship with Towanda Jackson location. She has trained very professional staff who is patient and professional always available to assist you with any questions or concerns regarding your issues in a timely manner. Please if anyone needs an insurance agent I will highly recommend Towanda Jackson located in Jersey City NJ Westside Avenue she gets 10000 🌟 ⭐ you will not be disappointed 💯❤"
Profile photo of luis martinez

luis martinez

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by luis martinez
"Best insurance fast service. In and out Tawanda is the best. Definitely recommend her.!"
Profile photo of Marjuqua Mahmood

Marjuqua Mahmood

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marjuqua Mahmood
"Thank you for everything"
Profile photo of Leidy Garcia

Leidy Garcia

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Leidy Garcia
"Tawanda is so helpful with everything you need definitely recommend her"
Profile photo of Ashton Moran

Ashton Moran

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Moran
"Tawanda has been my agent for years; and I still receive the same 1:1 attention that I received when I first signed on. I know she works with many clients, but I always feel like Tawanda remembers where we left off in our last conversation though it may have been months since. I trust that she has my family’s best interest at heart and her team is always very responsive (shout out to Amber for her prompt care and attention today). Thanks for always being there, Tawanda & team!"
Profile photo of Amin Clayton

Amin Clayton

October 31, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Amin Clayton
"Very professional very helpful very Friendly"
Profile photo of Rafael Valdivieso

Rafael Valdivieso

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Valdivieso
"Personalized attention. Always remembers my and my spouses name. Feels like I have a friend in the business."
Profile photo of Joseph Love Andrews

Joseph Love Andrews

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Love Andrews
"Great place above and beyond should be the slogan. The owner came to personally handle a situation for me . Awesomeness!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Herbert Alves

Herbert Alves

May 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Herbert Alves
"Tawanda Jackson is a great State Farm Ins. Agent. If you have any doubt about her honestity, please leave this idea from your mind. She is fantastic."
Profile photo of Fatimah Sadiyyah

Fatimah Sadiyyah

June 26, 2015

1  out of  5 rating by Fatimah Sadiyyah
"Policy was in default after a late payment I made. I also included a payment in advance. I only went to the office to change my beneficiary and was told I needed to pay for a new application fee. This should have been told to me when I made my payment. Waste of my money. Find people who care. They only collect money"