Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tamara Beauvil

Tamara Beauvil

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Beauvil
"I love coming to this office. They really are on top of their game. Michael and Aileen are super friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Ben Jung

Ben Jung

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Jung
"Tawanda and Mike have always been there for you whenever I needed help. I strongly recommend you go with this amazing agents! I will be staying with them forever!"
Profile photo of Wilmott Earle

Wilmott Earle

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilmott Earle
"Staff are very helpful, and caring"
Profile photo of Sullivan Johnson

Sullivan Johnson

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sullivan Johnson
"Competent, knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Sandip Patel

Sandip Patel

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandip Patel
"Excellent services 😃"
Profile photo of Dianna Davis

Dianna Davis

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Davis
"The owner and the staff at this office has always been welcoming cheerful and helpful from day one and I have been with them for 5 or more years!!! Better than a good neighbor # FAMILY."
Profile photo of Daniel Sloan

Daniel Sloan

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Sloan
"Great agent."
Profile photo of Leah T. Heslin

Leah T. Heslin

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah T. Heslin
"I just moved from DC to Jersey City and I needed to find a new State Farm Insurance here. Twanda Jackson and her team has been very helpful and very kind. Thank you so much for helping me transfer and get new insurance in NJ. Have a great day!"
Profile photo of Kim Bae

Kim Bae

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Bae
"Absolutely excellent! I interacted with several of the employees including Tawanda Jackson herself and every one of them were professional, friendly, helpful, prompt and responsive whether by email, phone or in person. They took time to explain things to me I never knew before about insurance and walked through my policy with me to make sure I understood everything. A+"
Profile photo of george sackey

george sackey

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by george sackey
"Ten star the greatest team players go above beyond!!!!"
Profile photo of Julia Nguyen

Julia Nguyen

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Nguyen
"great service"
Profile photo of Kareema Davis

Kareema Davis

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kareema Davis
"Tawanda Jackson and her team are truly amazing !! Always there to help with any questions you may have and making sure you have all of the information that’s needed! The staff is also very professional and kind! Thank you all."
Profile photo of GIOVANNY GV REFRIGERACIÓN RJ

GIOVANNY GV REFRIGERACIÓN RJ

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by GIOVANNY GV REFRIGERACIÓN RJ
"Buen servicio"
Profile photo of Shateyah Baylor

Shateyah Baylor

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shateyah Baylor
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of TANESiHA JACKSON

TANESiHA JACKSON

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by TANESiHA JACKSON
"State Farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Jorge Rivera

Jorge Rivera

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Rivera
"Really good and friendly service."
Profile photo of CAROLYN Nelson

CAROLYN Nelson

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by CAROLYN Nelson
"Knowledgeable, thorough and always courteous."
Profile photo of Jack Vanderheof

Jack Vanderheof

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Vanderheof
"Best INSURANCE agency in the Jersey City area. Reliable, friendly, professional. 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾"
Profile photo of Gina Davison

Gina Davison

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Davison
"Customer service is above and beyond! I have had renters insurance here for a year and a half, including relocating to a new apartment, which Tawanda's team handled super smoothly. I added car insurance about six months ago, and had an excellent experience with the one-on-one support I received to answer all my questions, particularly with some extenuating circumstances (purchased an unregistered car and had to take a few extra steps). Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of kim Moore

kim Moore

December 25, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by kim Moore
"Poor service bad reputation because of the Spanish worker think she is the boss. The state farm before you get to the old cable place.She over changing people.i rate them a 0"
Profile photo of Tyessia Bryant

Tyessia Bryant

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tyessia Bryant
"I've had a long te very professional relationship with Towanda Jackson location. She has trained very professional staff who is patient and professional always available to assist you with any questions or concerns regarding your issues in a timely manner. Please if anyone needs an insurance agent I will highly recommend Towanda Jackson located in Jersey City NJ Westside Avenue she gets 10000 🌟 ⭐ you will not be disappointed 💯❤"
Profile photo of luis martinez

luis martinez

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by luis martinez
"Best insurance fast service. In and out Tawanda is the best. Definitely recommend her.!"
Profile photo of Marjuqua Mahmood

Marjuqua Mahmood

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marjuqua Mahmood
"Thank you for everything"
Profile photo of Leidy Garcia

Leidy Garcia

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Leidy Garcia
"Tawanda is so helpful with everything you need definitely recommend her"
Profile photo of Ashton Moran

Ashton Moran

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Moran
"Tawanda has been my agent for years; and I still receive the same 1:1 attention that I received when I first signed on. I know she works with many clients, but I always feel like Tawanda remembers where we left off in our last conversation though it may have been months since. I trust that she has my family’s best interest at heart and her team is always very responsive (shout out to Amber for her prompt care and attention today). Thanks for always being there, Tawanda & team!"